Pilot Licence Conversion

The BGA pilot licence conversion guidance has been updated to reflect the revised date by which pilots of EASA sailplanes must hold an EASA FCL SPL or LAPL(S), ie 8th April 2020.

Pilots of EASA aeroplanes are respectfully reminded of the need to hold an EASA FCL PPL(A) or LAPL(A) by 8th April 2018.