National Champions

After a week of changeable weather, some great organisation and of course excellent flying, we have the following new National champions for 2018;

Junior – Jake Brattle DG101

Open Class – Andy Davis JS1C

15m Class – Tim Scott ASG29e

Standard Class – Leigh Wells LS8

Many congratulations to the 2018 champions and many thanks to the competition organisers and crews!