New Standard, 15m and Open Class National Champions for 2019!

After a very challenging week of unseasonal weather, the Open, Standard and 15m Nationals have produced three new National Champions!

Matt Cook is the 15m class National Champion (this the second 2019 National championship won this year by Matt!), Jeremy Hood is the Standard class National champion, and Andy Davis is the Open class National champion.

Thanks to all the pilots, organisers, crews and sponsors.

You can view the full results here.