Juniors News

2021 National Competition dates

Posted on

Dates and venues have been confirmed for the 2021 national championships. These are: 18m and 20m Multi-Seat Classes, Lasham, 21st -29th August 2021 Open, Standard and 15m Classes, Lasham  29th May – 6th June 2021 Club Class The Gliding Centre, Husbands Bosworth – 17th – 25th July 2021 Junior Nationals,…